Division of Campus Life Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

johnMcknight

John McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

Amber-Zuber-Landis-Center

Amber Zuber

Director of Landis Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Brewer, Pam  Student Life Programs  1

Pam Brewer

Director of Student Leadership

M.Ed.
brewerp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115 Farinon College Center

Kristin Cothran

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement

cothrank@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115B Farinon

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5546
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen Forbes

Director of the Counseling Center

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie Frey

Director of Recreation Services & Associate Dean of Students

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services & College Physician

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development & Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs

Ph.D.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Services

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Amy Rutt Campus Life

AMY RUTT

Secretary

rutta@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • Overseas, Underfunded: A College Student’s View on European Life February 26, 2015
    This semester, Lafayette’s engineering program is enabling me to spend the subsequent four months studying abroad in Bremen, Germany. I have been asked by Lafayette to relay analyses of my experiences back to current and prospective students by means of this blog. I consider this quite a privilege and I will put my best foot […]
    James Onorevole
  • Just Wanna Dance the Night Away: Moroccan Nights February 25, 2015
    All work and no play makes Rob a dull boy. After a productive, but long, week of classes, meetings, and applications, I have to unwind a little. Usually I’ll just hang out with my friends on campus, but two Fridays ago (February 13th), I decided to class it up a bit and go to the […]
    Robert Sanchez
  • Culture d’Enfance (Internship) and Toubab Dialaw February 20, 2015
    Asalam Alekuem everyone! I started my internship two weeks ago and it has been a blessing to work for a non-profit organization called Culture d’Enfance. It was started by a few great women and men who felt the need for the children of Senegal to have access to hobbies and cultural experiences. The main purpose […]
    Rebeka Ramangamihanta

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082