Division of Campus Life Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

johnMcknight

John McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

Amber-Zuber-Landis-Center

Amber Zuber

Director of Landis Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Brewer, Pam  Student Life Programs  1

Pam Brewer

Director of Student Leadership

M.Ed.
brewerp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115 Farinon College Center

Kristin Cothran

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement

cothrank@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115B Farinon

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5546
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen Forbes

Director of the Counseling Center

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie Frey

Director of Recreation Services & Associate Dean of Students

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services & College Physician

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development & Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs

Ph.D.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Services

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Amy Rutt Campus Life

AMY RUTT

Secretary

rutta@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • Overseas, Underfunded: Transportation March 29, 2015
    Transportation is the backbone of any society. Cars bring people to work, buses haul kids to school, trucks spread goods across the country, trains pull miles of containers from coast to coast. America’s institutions would not exist if we did not have fast, reliable means of transportation. However, for six decades America has neglected to […]
    James Onorevole
  • Italy – The Land of Mediocre Pizza March 28, 2015
    A lot has happened this week.  My parents came to Madrid after our weekend in Barcelona.  I got to show them my school and they got to enjoy the city while I was in class.  On Monday night, my parents and I went out to dinner with my host mother, Marli. Marli is wonderful and […]
    Scott Paulis
  • Working Off Campus March 26, 2015
    Going off to college is a big step in young adulthood. There’s a lot of freedom, but that freedom also comes with even greater responsibilities. As I started off my college career, I felt like even though I was doing everything that a young adult should be doing, there was one big thing missing: a […]
    Mackenzie Gammons

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082