Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Billie Weiss  Campus Life247

Billie Weiss

Assistant to Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer and Assistant to the Dean of Students

weissb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

johnMcknight

John McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Amber-Zuber-Landis-Center

Amber Zuber

Director of Landis Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Brewer, Pam  Student Life Programs  1

Pam Brewer

Director of Student Leadership

M.Ed.
brewerp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115 Farinon College Center

Kristin Cothran

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement

cothrank@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115B Farinon

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5546
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen Forbes

Director of Counseling Services and Student Life Research

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie Frey

Director of Recreation Services

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development/Director of Gender & Sexuality Programs

Ph.D.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Svs

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • Fall Break 2014 October 16, 2014
    This Fall Break, I joined the minority of people here at Lafayette who live more than a six-hour drive away from their house for a long weekend. Despite campus seeming almost deserted, there were people here if you took the time to find them. I tried to get as much of my homework done on […]
    Alexander Gordon-Sandweiss
  • Bioinformatics: A New Science October 16, 2014
    Lafayette promotes a distinct type of education. Several classes offered at Lafayette can be considered interdisciplinary courses. This semester one of the courses I am taking is called Bioinformatics. The main emphasis of this class is to take large sets of biotic information and using that information to solve biological problems. This semester is Dr. […]
    Erika Hernandez
  • Fall at Laf October 16, 2014
    Fall is fast approaching and campus is more beautiful than ever. With classes picking up and students stressing out, it is good to have a colorful campus for students to enjoy. This is my second year at Lafayette and seeing the different seasons is very exciting. Fall brings such relaxing weather and a peaceful environment […]
    Erika Hernandez

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082