Division of Campus Life Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

johnMcknight

John McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

Amber-Zuber-Landis-Center

Amber Zuber

Director of Landis Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Brewer, Pam  Student Life Programs  1

Pam Brewer

Director of Student Leadership

M.Ed.
brewerp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115 Farinon College Center

Kristin Cothran

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement

cothrank@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115B Farinon

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5546
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen Forbes

Director of the Counseling Center

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie Frey

Director of Recreation Services & Associate Dean of Students

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services & College Physician

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development & Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs

Ph.D.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Services

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Amy Rutt Campus Life

AMY RUTT

Secretary

rutta@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • Spanish Bull Fight April 18, 2015
    This past Sunday, I went to a bull fight.  Seeing as how that tail is fairly graphic and somewhat disturbing, I’ll start with lunch on Sunday to give you a chance to decide if you want to read my description.  Eight of us met at Alhambra (a restaurant near the center of Madrid) for lunch.  […]
    Scott Paulis
  • Step Back April 17, 2015
    I made my way down the steps, past Oechsle, past the statue of the leopard. From up here I could here the throbbing bass, the far off sounds that always accompany approaching a crowd. This is a sounds that instills a sense of exhilaration in most anyone. Those sounds could mean anything, the night hasn’t yet begun, but […]
    Kacie Paganelli
  • Overseas, Underfunded: The Environment Part 2 April 13, 2015
    As I discussed in the first part of this environmental comparison overview (found here), a reformation of electrical energy production is, at this point, overdue, and the strides made in renewable energy by the Germans should be used as guidance. There are lesser ways that the Germans reduce their carbon footprint and resource usage without […]
    James Onorevole

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082