Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Billie Weiss  Campus Life247

Billie L. Weiss

Assistant to Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer and Assistant to the Dean of Students

weissb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

johnMcknight

John F. McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Lafayette College

Amber Zuber

Associate Director of Landis Center for Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Brewer, Pam  Student Life Programs  1

Pamela E. Brewer

Associate Dean of Students/Director of Student Life Programs

M.Ed.
brewerp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115 Farinon College Center

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen J. Forbes

Director of Counseling Services and Student Life Research

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie A. Frey

Director of Recreation Services

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey E. Goldstein

Director of Health Services

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace E. Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development/Director of Gender & Sexuality Programs

M.S. Ed.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Svs

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • A Summer Evening at Lafayette July 21, 2014
    One of the greatest things about the summers at Lafayette is the nice weather to take advantage of on campus. Lafayette kids love to be outside whether on the main quad in front of Skillman library, on a walk to some off-campus activities, or indulging in some wiffleball as pictured below.     The limits […]
    Ryan Beebe
  • 5 Unconfirmed Facts About D.C.: A Convo Edition July 18, 2014
    My DC backpacking trip a month ago had me engage in crazy cool meetings with friends, both old and new, in a way that a tour could hardly supply.
    Hong Ha Vu
  • Markle Hall: The Gates to Lafayette July 13, 2014
    My headquarters for the summer at Lafayette, Markle Hall, may be one of the most important buildings on campus if in fact you want to be a student on campus. Markle houses the president’s office, the registrar (class scheduling), and specifically, for my purposes as well as for every student currently at Lafayette or hoping […]
    Ryan Beebe

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082