Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Billie Weiss  Campus Life247

Billie Weiss

Assistant to Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer and Assistant to the Dean of Students

weissb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

johnMcknight

John McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Amber-Zuber-Landis-Center

Amber Zuber

Director of Landis Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Brewer, Pam  Student Life Programs  1

Pam Brewer

Director of Student Leadership

M.Ed.
brewerp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115 Farinon College Center

Kristin Cothran

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement

cothrank@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115B Farinon

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5546
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen Forbes

Director of Counseling Services and Student Life Research

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie Frey

Director of Recreation Services

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development/Director of Gender & Sexuality Programs

Ph.D.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Svs

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • Kickoff Reception for Laf-Lehigh November 21, 2014
    Yesterday, I went with a few other members of the pep band to New York City for the kickoff reception that was being held at the Marquis Marriott in Times Square. It was an all afternoon affair that extended long into the evening. We left Lafayette at 1:00 and headed over to New York City […]
    Alexander Gordon-Sandweiss
  • Life at High Altitude: La Paz & Lake Titicaca November 19, 2014
    Bolivia! The final country on this semester-long adventure. We landed in La Paz on November 4th at 3:00 AM, after connecting flights in Madrid, Spain and Bogota, Colombia. After making our way through customs, our country coordinators greeted us with coca leaves to help us cope with the altitude – 11,913 feet above sea level. I […]
    Alexa Gatti
  • Night of Dance November 13, 2014
    This past Saturday, the Hillel program that I was in charge of planning finally happened. After months and months of planning, the Night of Dance actually happened. The Hillel programming team and I worked very hard on this and overall it was a very successful event. Despite attendance being lower than expected, the people who […]
    Alexander Gordon-Sandweiss

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082