Division of Campus Life Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

johnMcknight

John McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Amber-Zuber-Landis-Center

Amber Zuber

Director of Landis Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Brewer, Pam  Student Life Programs  1

Pam Brewer

Director of Student Leadership

M.Ed.
brewerp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115 Farinon College Center

Kristin Cothran

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement

cothrank@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115B Farinon

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5546
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen Forbes

Director of Counseling Services and Student Life Research

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie Frey

Director of Recreation Services

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development/Director of Gender & Sexuality Programs

Ph.D.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Svs

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • The Natural Sciences and more! January 25, 2015
    The great thing about attending a liberal arts institution is that we are able to explore different academic fields. The second semester of sophomore year is when you officially declare your major, so for a year and a half there is little to no pressure about having a set idea of what to major in. […]
    Erika Hernandez
  • Lafayette’s Impact: Influential Experiences January 25, 2015
    I have transformed in many ways since my freshman year at Lafayette. I have become more aware of myself and the society around me. I have become a stronger individual. Outside my experiences as an Environmental Studies and Government & Law major and my time abroad (which I have discussed in previous posts), here are […]
    Alexa Gatti
  • Scooters on scooters on scooters January 24, 2015
    It was funny how I never realized how much honking there is in Hanoi. The traffic has always been crazy with tons of scooters dashing back and forth in different directions. However, only until my friends pointed it out to me did I realize how Hanoians, or Vietnamese in general, just like to honk for […]
    Mai Nguyen

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082