Division of Campus Life Staff

Diorio,-Annette-c

Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life and Senior Diversity Officer

Ed.D.
diorioa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
(610) 330-5509 (fax)
101 Hogg Hall

Paul J. McLoughlin 001

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Dean of Students

Ph.D.
mcloughp@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

johnMcknight

John McKnight

Dean of Intercultural Development

M.S. Ed.
mcknighj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

tracey

Tracey Itterly

Office Coordinator for the Office of Intercultural Development

itterlyt@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5320
101 Hogg Hall

Greg Meyer, Director of Student Development

Greg Meyer

Director of Student Development

M.Ed
(610) 330-5815
114 Kirby House

Amber-Zuber-Landis-Center

Amber Zuber

Director of Landis Community Outreach Center

M.A.
zubera@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5653
Farinon 115 F

Kristin Cothran

Kristin Cothran

Director of Student Involvement

cothrank@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5337
115B Farinon

Janine-Block-1

Janine Block

International Student Advisor

B.A.
blockj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5546
Farinon College Center

Forbes,-Karen-c

Karen Forbes

Director of the Counseling Center

Ph.D.
forbesk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5005
2nd Floor Bailey Health Center

Jodie Frey  RecreationKen White / Zovko Photographic LLCSeptember 17, 2013

Jodie Frey

Director of Recreation Services & Associate Dean of Students

Ed.D.
freyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5772
237 Kirby Sports Center

Goldstein Jeff 08 cropped

Jeffrey Goldstein

Director of Health Services & College Physician

M.D.
goldstej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5001
1st Floor Bailey Health Center

alex

Alex Hendrickson

Director of Religious and Spiritual Life and College Chaplain

M.Div.
hendrica@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5959
Interfaith Chapel, Hogg Hall

Reynolds, Grace  Religious Life  2

Grace Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

M.A. Ed.
reynoldg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5335
132 Farinon College Center

Eugene Kelly 001

Gene Kelly

Associate Dean of Intercultural Development & Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs

Ph.D.
kellye@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5819
Farinon 107D

Stephanie Falzone   Campus Life260

Stephanie Gemmel Falzone ’99

Program Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Services

M.Ed., Lafayette
falzones@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5502
Farinon 115F

Amy Rutt Campus Life

AMY RUTT

Secretary

rutta@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5082
101 Hogg Hall

Student Leadership and Involvement

Student Leadership and Involvement promotes a diverse and active lifestyle for Lafayette students. Check out the variety of programs and events available for the entire campus community.
Visit the SLI site

RSS Voices Blog

  • With you, Rugby July 2, 2015
      “WHO WANTS FIRST HIT?” Tati our 8-man yells as we await for the kick-off from the opposing team. Then the other 14 of us on the field all scream in unison, “WE DO!” The fly-half for the other team kicks the rugby ball and with that our rugby game has started. For the next […]
    Ashley Rodriguez
  • My Summer at Lafayette July 1, 2015
    Hey everyone! My name is Ryan and I’m a rising junior here at Lafayette. For the second summer in a row, I’m working here at Lafayette doing Organic Chemistry research in Dr. Miles’ lab! If I told my high school self that I would opt to spend my summers here doing Organic Chemistry research, I […]
    Ryan Cerbone
  • Summer in Easton June 24, 2015
    Hi! As a brief intro, my name is Sadie and I’m a rising junior. While many of my friends are spending their summers donning suits for internships or traveling the world, I decided to spend this summer at beautiful Camp Laf. Spending the summer on campus has given me the opportunity to get to know […]
    Sadie Lebow

Contact Information

Division of Campus Life
101 Hogg Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330- 5082